Piku Audio Jukebox | Deepika Padukone, Irrfan Khan & Amitabh Bachchan

Presenting the Audio Jukebox of Piku, starring Deepika Padukone, Irrfan Khan & Amitabh Bachchan.

Observe Names:
01. Bezubaan
02. Journey Tune
03. Lamhe Guzar Gaye
04. Piku
05. Teri Meri Baatein

Singers: Anupam Roy, Shreya Ghoshal & Sunidhi Chauhan.

Lyricist: Manoj Yadav & Anupam Roy

Music Composer: Anupam Roy

Complete downloads 14

You need to agree artistic commons license information earlier than obtain


Click here download mp3

audio English karaoke

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.